Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Joan S April 25, 2018

I have always found the staff at Royal Chrysler to be very friendly. Tony Ross has worked hard for me to get the best deal. I have recommended that family and friends who are looking for a vehicle to try Royal.
read more

Posted by: Kenneth S April 25, 2018

As usual, a thorough job. I was kept aware of my vehicle's progress. The staff offered to drop me off and pick me up from a restaurant since I would be there all day in the waiting room.
read more

Posted by: Kyle T April 25, 2018

Brandon Shelley did an awesome job getting me out of the car I was in and into something that I was looking for with four wheel drive
read more

Posted by: Julie T April 21, 2018

Great work and customer servin the service department
read more

Posted by: Edward H April 17, 2018

Great Vehicle----Royal Chrysler is a superb business to deal with and Tony Ross is the greatest. Treats you like a friend and not just a purchaser
read more

Posted by: Larry C April 17, 2018

Always great service!
read more

Posted by: Eric S April 14, 2018

The service department always exceeds my expectations.
read more

Posted by: Frank C April 14, 2018

Well it was just your basic LOF and tire rotation, nobody said they found anything else that needed attention, so easy peezy, I even bring my own oil. The next service however will include the annual NYSI and at 60K miles possibly brakes or tires, cooling system service, who knows ?
read more

Posted by: Robert M April 13, 2018

Polite, quick and thorough service.
read more

Posted by: Leslie L April 11, 2018

My last two visits were simply for an oil change, The van was new and I received a free oil change as an added bonus for making the purchase. The van's second change was also a gift as I had an oil change coupon but I pay for a tire rotation which was due, having just completed a 2000+ mile vacation. I was greeted and treated professionally and have no complaints. The work was also completed within a reasonable amount of time. I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 stars because is past years, having bought 3 vehicles in that time, not counting this new van) a car washing was always offered as a thank you but apparently(?), that pleasantry is no longer a part of Royal's policies. Respectfully.
read more
`
true true true true true true true true true true true true